• Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Gary S

    October 23, 2019

    Customer service and attention to detail.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Ashley G

    October 9, 2019

    Curt provides great insight if you are a first time home owner or using a VA loan. With him being retired military, it helped that he spoke the same "language" as me, as well as has the home buyer's best interests at heart.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Steven O

    September 13, 2019

    Curt Bissmeyer deserves a seven star rating! His level of product knowledge and dedication to our loan made us feel at ease. We had contacted other loan sources including our credit union and didn't feel that we were getting the level of customer service we were looking for. We needed someone who could put all the pieces together without a lot of hassle, Curt made it happen. We would use Curt again in the future for our financing needs.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Samantha H

    September 11, 2019

    He was on top of everything and had my best interests in mind the whole time. He was amazing!

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Eric R

    September 4, 2019

    Curt walked me through every step of the way, and was always there to answer any questions I had. I felt very secure through out the process of purchasing my home would happily work him again on future business.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Dana B

    September 2, 2019

    After the second time of working with Curtis, I stand by my assessment that he is THE best in the business. I have and will continue to recommend Curtis to all of my friends and family members. I cannot day enough good things about him.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Natasha B

    August 11, 2019

    Curt is awesome! He really knows what he’s doing and surrounds himself with a knowledgeable and professional staff all aimed at taking care of the customer.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Tracey F

    July 20, 2019

    Curt is friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond for his clients to make certain their loans close on time.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Melissa A

    July 17, 2019

    Curtis is always available to answer any questions we may have

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Jacob R

    June 15, 2019

    Curt is always there when we had questions, or hiccups through the entire process. He is very knowledgeable, and got things done in a timely manner. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Kenneth W

    May 22, 2019

    Curtis made the process of purchasing this home very comfortable and seamless...great job/support/customer service!

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Benjamin H

    May 1, 2019

    Curt is the best loan officer Ive worked with. He goes out of his way to make sure we get the best deal possible. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Suzanne C

    April 26, 2019

    Very personable, honest, and dedicated!

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Michael S

    April 25, 2019

    Curt is a very personable guy and a consummate professional. 100% dedicated to his clients. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    William L

    April 12, 2019

    Great to work with and kept my wife and I as up to date on information as he could. 10/10 would recommend.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Brenda B

    April 12, 2019

    He was easy to work with and took a personal interest in what I was attempting with my refinance. He was always available to my calls and texts and his response was immediate. He is just a very likeable person and cares about what he does.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Hugh D

    March 31, 2019

    Curt was extremely professional and informative throughout the entire process. This was my 1st home purchase and Curt explained the process to its entirety. When ever I had questions, he was quick to answer for me! Somebody give this man raise, medal, happy meal or something!

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Timothy M

    March 1, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    David D

    February 17, 2019

    Helpful, knowledgeable, professional and a overall good person.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Timothy R

    February 12, 2019

    Straight forward from beginning to the end of the loan process. Prompt service processing documents. Thorough explanation of what to expect during loan application.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Anissa R

    February 12, 2019

    From the beginning of the process, we received guidance on what to expect throughout the mortgage process. We felt like Curt was personally invested in making the mortgage process smooth with minimal stress. Overall I would rate Curt's performance as OUTSTANDING.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Roy T

    January 13, 2019

    The way Mr. Bissmeyer goes beyond and all out helping makes it very easy to do business. He is truly an asset to your business. The world needs more if his kindness and witt. We will always turn to him and send others to him in their time of need. Thank You Curt for Everything. The Tarpley's

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Daniel B

    December 12, 2018

    Communication

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Tracy K

    November 27, 2018

    Curt was very easy to work with and always made himself available.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Debbie A

    November 26, 2018

    Being able to qualify for a loan to purchase our new home. It was not easy but with the help of all the staff made it possible. Thank you The Anderson’s

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Garland D

    November 20, 2018

    Curt period. He was fantastic keeping me up to date and informed on where we were in the process of buying a home. He also did not sugar coat the delays that could happen . I was lucky, mine went smoothly with Curt and my real estate agent. Overall a great experience. ..and I'm still sane! Thank you so much Curt.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Dustin L

    November 18, 2018

    Always was willing to help with what ever questions we had no matter what time of the day it was. And made it a very easy transition

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Dana B

    November 12, 2018

    Curtis is patient, understanding, and very easy to work with. I am so thankful I had him as my loan officer. He is phenomenal.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Taylor S

    October 29, 2018

    Curt Bissmeyer exceeded my expectations of any realtor. This is my first home purchase and despite originally feeling overwhelmed, he was able to make everything extremely comprehensible and stress free. He offered excellent advice, answered every question, and helped me make the most informed decisions. Working with Curt was truly a pleasurable experience and easily one of the best decisions made. Thank you for all you have done!

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Jacob R

    September 30, 2018

    Our experience with Curt was amazing. He went above and beyond the call of duty in every instance! He was available at any time, day or night and gave us valuable advice. We will define working with curt again in the future!

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Janey W

    September 19, 2018

    This was a tough journey, but through it all, Curt kept us informed, even sharing theoretical situations to help us understand answers to questions along the way. He really has a head for numbers, is friendly, and professtional. And most of all, Curt has Heart. Thank you for your service to us, Curt, and for your service to our country!

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Kevin V

    July 27, 2018

    Curtis is a rue professional who goes above and beyond on every detail no matter how small it may be. He is a true "outside the box" thinker generating outstanding creative solutions. His customer service skills are second to none. From the moment you meet him you feel completely at ease and it feels like you are speaking to an old and trusted friend. Truly more then a GREAT experience.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Christopher W

    July 26, 2018

    Timely responses and understands the process of buying a home in thoughtful manner.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Jonathan A

    July 24, 2018

    Communication was easy, professional, and all questions were answered quickly and knowledgeably.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Melissa A

    July 24, 2018

    We have worked with Curt before and chose to work with him again. He is very personable and friendly and we enjoy working with him.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Warwick C

    July 17, 2018

    Curt is amazing, he made my first experience for buying a house effortless. Any questions or problems I encountered he was always available. Just a exceptional, well rounded person and easy to talk to. I greatly appreciate his help and work!!!

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Antonio D

    June 8, 2018

    It was a great experience working with Fairway Mortgage. They were very helpful and informative in the homebuying process. I recommend them highly to any person purchasing a home. Thank you Curt Bissmeyer for everything

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Gezel S

    May 10, 2018

    Curt’s knowledge, honesty and diligence make him a great asset to have in your corner during the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Brandon W

    April 30, 2018

    Professional and very down to earth never cut corners and just a nice person to handle the job