• Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Daniel Berger

    December 12, 2018

    Communication

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Tracy Kummers

    November 27, 2018

    Curt was very easy to work with and always made himself available.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Debbie Anderson

    November 26, 2018

    Being able to qualify for a loan to purchase our new home. It was not easy but with the help of all the staff made it possible. Thank you The Anderson’s

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Garland Davis

    November 20, 2018

    Curt period. He was fantastic keeping me up to date and informed on where we were in the process of buying a home. He also did not sugar coat the delays that could happen . I was lucky, mine went smoothly with Curt and my real estate agent. Overall a great experience. ..and I'm still sane! Thank you so much Curt.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Dustin Lenhardt

    November 18, 2018

    Always was willing to help with what ever questions we had no matter what time of the day it was. And made it a very easy transition

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Dana Bennis

    November 12, 2018

    Curtis is patient, understanding, and very easy to work with. I am so thankful I had him as my loan officer. He is phenomenal.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Taylor Snipes

    October 29, 2018

    Curt Bissmeyer exceeded my expectations of any realtor. This is my first home purchase and despite originally feeling overwhelmed, he was able to make everything extremely comprehensible and stress free. He offered excellent advice, answered every question, and helped me make the most informed decisions. Working with Curt was truly a pleasurable experience and easily one of the best decisions made. Thank you for all you have done!

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Jacob Ryan

    September 30, 2018

    Our experience with Curt was amazing. He went above and beyond the call of duty in every instance! He was available at any time, day or night and gave us valuable advice. We will define working with curt again in the future!

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Janey Willis

    September 19, 2018

    This was a tough journey, but through it all, Curt kept us informed, even sharing theoretical situations to help us understand answers to questions along the way. He really has a head for numbers, is friendly, and professtional. And most of all, Curt has Heart. Thank you for your service to us, Curt, and for your service to our country!

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Kevin Voir

    July 27, 2018

    Curtis is a rue professional who goes above and beyond on every detail no matter how small it may be. He is a true "outside the box" thinker generating outstanding creative solutions. His customer service skills are second to none. From the moment you meet him you feel completely at ease and it feels like you are speaking to an old and trusted friend. Truly more then a GREAT experience.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Christopher Whiteside

    July 26, 2018

    Timely responses and understands the process of buying a home in thoughtful manner.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Jonathan Anderson

    July 24, 2018

    Communication was easy, professional, and all questions were answered quickly and knowledgeably.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Melissa Anderson

    July 24, 2018

    We have worked with Curt before and chose to work with him again. He is very personable and friendly and we enjoy working with him.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Warwick Curry

    July 17, 2018

    Curt is amazing, he made my first experience for buying a house effortless. Any questions or problems I encountered he was always available. Just a exceptional, well rounded person and easy to talk to. I greatly appreciate his help and work!!!

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Antonio Donald

    June 8, 2018

    It was a great experience working with Fairway Mortgage. They were very helpful and informative in the homebuying process. I recommend them highly to any person purchasing a home. Thank you Curt Bissmeyer for everything

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Gezel Small

    May 10, 2018

    Curt’s knowledge, honesty and diligence make him a great asset to have in your corner during the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Curt Bissmeyer

    Brandon Williams

    April 30, 2018

    Professional and very down to earth never cut corners and just a nice person to handle the job